01924 284 330 Email us Tweet us

Meet the Clever
Print Management Team

Mike Roberts

Managing Director

Tel: 01924 284 334 Mob: 07961 944 341 Email: mike@pmg-pm.co.uk

Ellie Roberts

Commercial Director

Tel: 01924 284 354 Mob: 07921 398 867 Email: ellie@pmg-pm.co.uk

Alison Rockett

Head of Client Services

Tel: 01924 284 340 Mob: 07968 065 601 Email: alisonr@pmg-pm.co.uk

Alison Gibson

Key Account Manager

Tel: 01924 284 337 Mob: 07921 398 865 Email: alison@pmg-pm.co.uk

Stella Thomason

Account Manager

Tel: 01924 284 341 Email: stella@pmg-pm.co.uk

Ian Bancroft

Client Services

Tel: 01924 284 338 Email: ian@pmg-pm.co.uk

Martin Kearton-Smith

Creative Manager

Tel: 01924 284 332                                 Mob: 07977 246 594 Email: martin@pmg-pm.co.uk

Chloe Johnson

Production Assistant

Tel: 01924 284 336  Email: chloe@pmg-pm.co.uk

Susan O’Hagan

Accounts Administrator

Tel: 01924 284 352 Email: susan@pmg-pm.co.uk